Filtering by: Boxing

BOXING: JEFF HORN VS MICHAEL ZERAFA
Aug
31
5:00 PM17:00

BOXING: JEFF HORN VS MICHAEL ZERAFA

Time: 7pm (AEST) | 6:30pm (ACST) | 5pm (AWST)

THE BATTLE OF BENDIGO

Australia’s current highest ranking boxer will make his Victorian debut in Bendigo on Saturday 31 August.

It wasn’t that long ago that Jeff Horn was in a similar position to Michael Zerafa. The unheralded underdog waiting for a career-changing moment, that eventually came.

View Event →
BOXING: MANNY PACQUIAO VS KEITH THURMAN
Jul
21
9:00 AM09:00

BOXING: MANNY PACQUIAO VS KEITH THURMAN

Time: 11am (AEST), 10:30am (ACST), 9:00am (AWST)

Boxing’s only eight-division world champion, Philippine Senator and regular WBA welterweight champion Manny “Pac Man” Pacquiao (61-7-2)  returns to face undefeated Super WBA Welterweight Champion Keith “One Time” Thurman (29-0-0) in a powerhouse 147-pound showdown, Sunday 21 July at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas.

View Event →
JOSHUA VS RUIZ
Jun
2
7:00 AM07:00

JOSHUA VS RUIZ

Sunday 2 June, two of the world’s top boxing champions will battle it out for the WBO & IBO World Heavyweight Titles. Current title holder, Anthony Joshua (22-0) will once again defend his three heavyweight belts against underdog challenger, Andy Ruiz Jr. (32-1).

View Event →